Tell me about it, stud.

It seems a bit hypocritical, because last post I was talking about how I don’t really do earrings. Well, these cute little darlings caught my eye yesterday at work. And for 30 cents why shouldn’t they come home with me? It was perfect timing too. My boyfriend’s brother came up to surprise him, so I met up with them at this cute little music venue/restaurant called The Radio Bean, and it was the perfect occasion to bring them out.  To reiterate: small and simple wins my heart time and time again.

Instagram

Instagram

…except for omelets. Those should always have an over-abundance of fillings and take up the entire plate.

Love,

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

