Photo Finish

Here are some of my favorite photos from my old blog and my Instagram account.

Oranges from a juicing session

Oranges from a juicing session

Ingredients for a cold mango soup

Ingredients for a cold mango soup

I love getting fish (salmon to be exact) because they wrap it up in brown paper

I love getting fish (salmon to be exact) because they wrap it up in brown paper

Lazy woman's "salsa" with Chia seeds

Lazy woman’s “salsa” with Chia seeds

Produce for juicing

Produce for juicing

Left over egg shells from a night in with an old friend eating cheesy-eggs and smoked salmon

Left over egg shells from a night in with an old friend eating cheesy-eggs and smoked salmon

I love eggs, but I've cut back to one a day

I love eggs, but I’ve cut back to one a day

Coconut milk, Chia sees, and blueberry smoothie

Coconut milk, Chia sees, and blueberry smoothie

Slow cooker black bean soup

Slow cooker black bean soup

I like 'em ripe

I like ’em ripe

Avocado, banana, some sugar, and heavy cream or half and half. a sweet and creamy snack. one of my favorite pictures

Avocado, banana, some sugar, and heavy cream or half and half. a sweet and creamy snack. one of my favorite pictures

Love,

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

