Found items.

When you’re low on cash the most economical way to drink is to buy the fixings yourself. Your rational side should take over, but your college instincts go (imagine whiney voice) “but I want to have a drink in hand at the barrrrrr, even if it’s overpriced and weakkkkkk. Wahhhhh!!!” But last weekend I was good. I used my mini bar and mixed together a Fuzzy Navel to ensure I’d be tipsy enough at the bar and headed towards the sober station by the walk home. I was on the higher end of tipsy, which is why I forgot about these photos and why I felt the need to take a bathroom selfie/group photo. Good times were had by all.

I love the lights on top of Church Street. Even if the wind is whipping you have to stop and take a pic.

topofchurch

We all looked so cute. Bar hopping with the single ladies always means a wild time. Note the horizontal stripes which create the illusion that I have good, child birthing hips and not narrow ones that might belong to a male swimmer. Well, you can’t have it all. Unless you’re Sophia Vergara in which case you hit the genetic jackpot.

I was on that night, but the hips were all sexy, sexy lies.

I was on that night, but the hips were all sexy, sexy lies.

Love,

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

