Meat and Potatoes

I bet I’m not alone when I say that after yesterday thinking of food is not at the top of my list. Instead I want water, Tylenol, and the pain in my liver to go away.

But I promised you weekly food video updates, so once the thought of solids doesn’t leave you green in the face (no pun intended) then click play.

This video presentation is homier than last Thursday’s sensual and sweet tooth enticing macaron clip, but if you enjoy a good home cooked meal then it’ll leave you just as satisfied.

Love,

Jocellyn

2 thoughts on “Meat and Potatoes

Leave a Reply

