Food Video Mondays: Smith Magazine

I’m very much a female, but that doesn’t mean I’m not very much interested in getting my hands on Smith, a quarterly publication that is geared towards men that comes out of Australia.

While this video doesn’t focus on making a specific dish or snack, it talks about the labor intensive process one man goes through to provide for not only his family but also his friends. I think a lot of people, foodies most definitely included, have a deep, carnal urge to get closer to the land, myself included.

Beautiful cinematography, beautiful accents, and beautiful smoked meats…that, my friends, is a trifecta.

Love,

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

