Food Video Mondays: Brunch

I want a job that excites me, inspires me, pays the bills, and also affords me a few small luxuries, like getting bi-weekly massages and belly-filling brunches.

Few things are better than brunch. You’ve got your breakfast staples, heartier elements fit for lunch, and it’s a perfectly acceptable excuse to drink early in the morning. Afterward you can window shop around town to walk off the mimosas and maple syrup. Ah, the good life.

I really enjoyed this video from the great site Honestly Yum, which is the sister site to of Honestly WTF. This video embodies everything brunch should include: friends, flowers, pastels, laughter, and good food and drink.

 

Love,

Jocellyn

 

Ps: I’ve been slowly easing into graduate life and I promise this week and from now on I’ll be posting much more regularly 😉

One thought on “Food Video Mondays: Brunch

Leave a Reply

