Suns out buns out!

I know how to relax. Of course I don’t really relax spontaneously. It’s well planned and fussy: making drinks, drawing the perfect bath, or setting up the computer in the optimal spot for sound and view.

But, I’m not going to lie, it doesn’t take too much for me to get in the relaxing mood anymore. I come home for work, uncork the wine, pour a glass (well, 2 glasses…), and settle onto my porch.

The best chair to put you in the sunbathing mood!

The best chair to put you in the sunbathing mood!

My apartment is set back from the main road with green leaves for cover and the dirt road to the side only sees home owner traffic. I’m also on the second floor, which gives me that added level of privacy. It didn’t take long to realize that if I threw  a blanket over the side of the porch that looks out onto the shared parking lot that I could catch some serious, uninhibited, topless and jean-free rays.

Don't mind if I do!

Don’t mind if I do!

Vitamin D is good for the soul.

Vitamin D is good for the soul.

I haven’t quiet decided if browsing the internet + drinking wine+ sun bathing w/the girls out= ultimate bliss/Euro-trendy or a touch of trash, but all I can say is I don’t have any tan lines (yes, I do get them, believe it or not) and it saves on bikini laundry 😉

2013-06-18 18.03.21

Love,

Jocellyn

2 thoughts on “Suns out buns out!

Leave a Reply

