Pin It Monday #10

This weekend I indulged in my hermit tendencies. I  lived in my baby blue fuzzy robe and Uggs. I cleaned ferociously. I watched a foreign film. I took photos. I drank wine. I read poetry. I gutted the fridge of stinky, wilted lettuce. I didn’t shower. I practiced yoga outside. It was all beautiful. It was all relaxing. The robe has since been doused in laundry detergent.

mellow

 

You can check out my pins from this week to see what has been piquing my interest, but this photo sums up my fantastically mellow weekend.

 

Love,

Jocellyn

Leave a Reply

