Naughty Brews

Hi everyone! I hope you had a great weekend. I had an impromptu visit to alumni weekend at my old boarding school and got to see my roommate of two years and another good friend who I have seen in ages! Of course, there will be a post all about our poignant and wild days as aloof teenagers.

However, there will be no Pin It Monday today. Last night I was struck down with the worst Migraine/earache combo and was well in bed by 930. Sadly, its one of those lingering ones that I’ll be stuck with all day and I have work to finish up after I’m done the day job. Never fun. In lieu of the usual post, take a gander at these funny and unabashedly PG-13 post cards from Maglianero’s coffee shop in Burlington, Vermont.

IMG_1423

IMG_1422

Leave a Reply

