Saturday night

  
It is a Saturday night, it’s raining to beat the band, and my sinuses are a little clogged. I have a choice to make. Shower, put on some mascara, push up the girls, and go buy two $15 amazing but way out of my budget cocktails? Or stay in with no bra on, my   old leggings that don’t really fit, watch Hulu, and bury my face in this truly decadent $30 glutenfree 15-inch pizza that will last me three sit downs, and swallow it down with a cider, lovingly patting my tummy afterward…. 
Hardly a hard choice 

One thought on “Saturday night

Leave a Reply

